Our Team

Jim Rech

President/CEO
jim.rech@blueskytower.com

Earl W. Duval

Executive Vice-President
earl.duval@blueskytower.com

Elizabeth Thompson

General Counsel
elizabeth.thompson@blueskytower.com

James Burgess

VP Real Estate
james.burgess@blueskytower.com

Chuck Laurette

Director of Operations
chuck.laurette@blueskytower.com

Sean Gormley

Program Manager
sean.gormley@blueskytower.com

Lizaida Ramos

Business Development Manager
lizaida.ramos@blueskytower.com

Nick Tella

Law Clerk
nick.tella@blueskytower.com

Jennifer Rosa

Paralegal
jennifer.rosa@blueskytower.com

Ricardo Costa

Project Coordinator
ricardo.costa@blueskytower.com

Patricia Sargent

Office Manager
patricia.sargent@blueskytower.com

Contact Us

We are here to answer all your questions. Our team takes customer service seriously and we are committed to providing a positive experience. Please call, email, or fill out the form.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Blue Sky Towers, LLC

Park Place West
352 Park Street, Suite 106
North Reading, MA 01864

Contact Us

(NOC) National Operations Center
Emergencies and Site Access Only
(888) 960-7958

Main Office
978-291-6517

Email
info@blueskytower.com

Hours of Operation
M-F: 8:30am - 5:30pm